## EKLAVYA MODEL RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL, <u>CHAKRATA, MEHRAWANA, DEHRADUN</u> List of School Management Committee (SMC)

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Shashikala- Principal	Member Secretary
2	Mr. Basant Sharma	Chairperson
3	Mr. Laxman Singh- TGT Science	Member
4	Ms. Shivani -TGT English	Member
5	Mr. Santosh Thapliyal- PET	Member
6	Ms. Swati- TGT Mathematics	Member
7	Mrs. Suman Sharma- Parents	Member
8	Mr. Bhagat Singh Tomar- Parents	Member

Reliable Principal Eklavya Model Residential School Mehrawana, Chakrata, Dehradun

